Mag. Velislava Grozeva

Position: Attorney-at-law
Areas of specialization: Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, commercial contracts, compliance, litigation
Membership: Vienna Bar Association
Languages: German, English, Bulgarian
Phone: +43/1/512 91 00
Fax: +43/1/512 91 00-199

Mag. Velislava Grozeva started working in our firm in March 2014 and is registered as lawyer in Austria since February 2018.

Mag. Velislava Grozeva was born in Sofia, Bulgaria, in 1985. She finished her law studies at the Faculty of Law of the University of Vienna and was awarded a master of laws degree (Magistra juris) in June 2010.

In September 2008 she worked as a trainee in the Legal and Compliance department of the Liechtensteinische Landesbank in Vaduz, Liechtenstein. During her internship there she was primarily dealing with money laundering, fraud and corruption as well as with foundation law.

In the years 2009 und 2010 Mag. Grozeva worked as a legal assistent for the viennese consulting company „SPOT – Special Opportunities Transactions“, focusing in particular on the areas of Corporate and Civil law. After that she successfully completed her court internship in Vienna.

From October 2011 until July 2013 she worked for the renowned law firm PHH Prochaska Havranek Rechtsanwälte GmbH as an assosiate in the Corporate department, specializing in particular in Corporate law, Mergers & Acquisitions as well as in Civil law and Civil procedure.

Close Menu

Mag. Velislava Grozeva

Position: Rechtsanwältin 
Fachgebiete: Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition, Vertragsgestaltung, Compliance, Commercial, Litigation
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Bulgarisch
Telefon: +43/1/512 91 00 
Facsimile: +43/1/512 91 00-199 

Mag. Velislava Grozeva ist seit März 2014 in der Kanzlei tätig und seit Februar 2018 in Österreich als Rechtsanwältin eingetragen.

1985 in Sofia, Bulgarien, geboren, schloss sie im Juni 2010 ihr Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Juristischen Fakultät der Universität Wien mit der Magistra juris ab.

Im September 2008 absolvierte sie ein Praktikum in der Abteilung „Legal and Compliance” der Liechtensteinischen Landesbank in Vaduz, Liechtenstein, wo sie sich insbesondere mit den Fachthemen Geldwäscherei, Betrug und Korruption sowie mit Stiftungsrecht beschäftigte.

In den Jahren 2009 und 2010 war sie im Wiener Unternehmen „SPOT – Special Opportunities Transactions“ als juristische Mitarbeiterin tätig. Der Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit lag dort in den Bereichen Gesellschaftrecht sowie allgemeines Zivilrecht. Anschließend absolvierte sie ihre Gerichtspraxis im Sprengel des Oberlandesgerichts Wien.

Vom Oktober 2011 bis Juli 2013 arbeitete sie in Wien als Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin für die renommierte Wirtschaftskanzlei PHH Prochaska Havranek Rechtsanwälte GmbH, wo sie in der Abteilung „Corporate“ tätig war. Mag. Grozevas Tätigkeitsbereich umfasste vorwiegend Gesellschaftsrecht, Mergers & Acquisitions sowie allgemeines Zivil- und Zivilprozessrecht.

Menü schließen